Staff


PRINCIPAL:  Sherry Adams  adamss@wvsd208.org

PSYCHOLOGIST:  Jeanne Lancaster  lancasterj@wvsd208.org

SECRETARY:  Laura Staples       staplesl@wvsd208.org

ATTENDANCE:  Holly Phillips     phillipsh@wvsd208org

OFFICE PARA:   Cynthia Nystrom   nystromc@wvsd208.org

For all attendance communication, please email: cw-office@wvsd208.org


KINDERGARTEN:
Abbie Ferguson   fergusona@wvsd208.org
Rachel Wood  woodr@wvsd208.org
Mike Marshall  marshallm@wvsd208.org
Haley Haubrich  haubrichh@wvsd208.org

FIRST GRADE:
Danielle Smith   smithd@wvsd208.org                  
Lisa Petre   petrel@wvsd208.org 
Sonja Bossert   bosserts@wvsd208.org 
Terri Halstead   halsteadt@wvsd208.org

SECOND GRADE:
Julianne Van Dyke  vandykej@wvsd208.org
Gail Buchanan    buchanang@wvsd208.org           
Heidi Mochel   mochelh@wvsd208.org             
Kim Cone   conek@wvsd208.org

THIRD GRADE:
Cathy Warren   warren@wvsd208.org             
Erica Peppers   pepperse@wvsd208.org  
Jennifer Young   youngj@wvsd208.org
Jennifer Ditter   ditterj@wvsd208.org          

FOURTH GRADE:
Sarah James    jamess@wvsd208.org                 
Joelle McMurry   mcmurryj@wvsd208.org
Kate Womach   womachk@wvsd208.org
Kiley Keller kellerk@wvsd208.org

SPECIAL ED:
Carrie Becker   beckerc@wvsd208.org               
Taylor Schilperoort   schilperoortt@wvsd208.org               

MUSIC: Kellye Holder       holderk@wvsd208.org

PE:  Susan Braun      brauns@wvsd208.org

SPEECH:  Megan Mauch       mauchm@wvsd208.org

LIBRARY:  Kim Lee leek@wvsd208.org

ELL/TITLE 1:  Karen Atterberry   atterberryk@wvsd208.org

FEDERAL PROGRAMS: 
      Dawn Williamswilliamsd@wvsd208.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST: 
      Alicia Buchholtz     buchholtza@wvsd208.org

NURSE:  Lisbeth Kaplan     kaplanl@wvsd208.org

COMPUTER LAB:    MissyThompson  thompsonm@wvsd208.org  



RESOURCE PARA: 

TITLE PARAS:
Gail Jacobson   jacobsong@wvsd208.org            
Jessica Stonecipher   stonecipherj@wvsd208.org

SPED PARAS:
Kareen Crofton   croftonk@wvsd208.org  
Rosa Sanchez    sanchezr@wvsd208.org             
Roxane Pond   pondr@wvsd208.org   

FEDERAL PROGRAMS PARAS: 
Stephanie Smith    smiths@wvsd208.org     
Kerri Klippert   klippertk@wvsd208.org           

COTA:
Connie Hillerman    hillermanc@wvsd208.org       
Christina Roberts    robertsc@wvsd208.org            

ESL:

PCHP:
Ann Juarez   juareza@wvsd208.org                     

KITCHEN:                            
Rose Scoggins   scogginsr@wvsd208.org           
Debbie Gifford   giffordd@wvsd208.org
            

CUSTODIANS:
Larry Ellis   ellisl@wvsd208.org                  
Kevin Petre petrek@wvsd208.org          
Gustavo Ortiz ortizg@wvsd208.org